Update on XM Transformers Products Availability Zones

Due to recent licensing changes, XM Transformers products availability zones have been updated as follows;
For all orders from 1st Jan 2019 onwards, XM Transformers products will be limited to the following countries only;
  • Singapore
  • Malaysia
  • Thailand
  • Indonesia
  • Philippines
  • China
  • Taiwan
  • Hong Kong
  • Macau
Kindly note that these following countries will no longer carry XM Transformers products;
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • South Korea
All customer orders of XM Transformers products on and before 31st Dec 2018 for Australia, New Zealand and South Korea will still be fulfilled. If there are any enquiries on this matter, please contact custcare@xm-studios.com.